top of page

Aether Eos is a collaborative project with Montreal-based pianist/composer Christopher Goddard. 

Aether Eos has guest lectured and performed at the Montreal Contemporary Music Lab, performed on Montreal's contemporary music series, codes d'accès, and performed on the MISE-EN PLACE concert series in Brooklyn, NY. 

Coming up, Aether Eos is collaborating with composers, Rupert Pang, Patrick Chan, and Luke Carlson to develop new repertoire for the ensemble. This will culminate in a series of performances and lectures at Midwestern schools in January of 2019. 


Established in 2017, Aether Eos was created to explore and expand upon contemporary repertoire for violin and piano. As performer-composer's ourselves, our debut program highlighted our own works along-side monumental works by performer-composers Eric Wubbels and Iannis Xenakis. 

Tomorrow and Thereafter by Leah Asher

Winter Rings by Christopher Goddard 

Dikhthas by Iannis Xenakis

bottom of page